Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald Donini

Donald Donini

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Donald Donini
"They have dropped the ball concerning my auto accident. Cindy, the owner is unavailable to take calls and help. I recommend for you to choose a different agency. Peace"
Profile photo of DL TRAVELR

DL TRAVELR

February 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by DL TRAVELR
"Pros: 5* for agent Jonathan; he is fast, accurate, organized, pleasant, thoughtful. Cons: 4* for State Farm as rates are a bit high in CA, but SF hasn't dropped existing homeowners' coverage in CA like some competitors. Their auto coverage is only issued in 6-month (rather than annual) policies with the option to renew in 6-month intervals (at a potentially higher rate). Premiums may only be charged to one card rather than splitting between 1 or more cards. But, Jon is great!"
Profile photo of Meegan Villa

Meegan Villa

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meegan Villa
"Cindy and her team have always gone above and beyond anytime I had a claim or just a question. The team is well trained and extremely professional. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MyJack Smith

MyJack Smith

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MyJack Smith
"Love Cindy and her staff. I always seem to get the call that I need to renew.. They are great in keeping my vehicles insured."
Profile photo of Jill Eberwein

Jill Eberwein

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Eberwein
"This agency is very knowlegable and professional. I highly recommend them. I worked directly with Kellie, who was great!"
Profile photo of HAMEL PUBLICATIONS

HAMEL PUBLICATIONS

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HAMEL PUBLICATIONS
"We love Cindy. She has helped us through complicated insurance procedures. She's always there for us."
Profile photo of Aiden Stockman

Aiden Stockman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Stockman
"Kelli was so helpful with my auto insurance questions and very knowledgeable! Ethan was also very helpful with quoting me for my pet insurance. Makes me feel a lot better knowing my pet is covered. Everyone here is very professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dawn Andrei

Dawn Andrei

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Andrei
"I have been extremely happy with Cynthia and Ethan and all of the support team. They are very efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Randy McKnight

Randy McKnight

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy McKnight
"Ethan is consistently and genuinely interested in our family as policyholders and absolutely affords us" golden service" We are so pleased that he is regularly available to handle our insurance"
Profile photo of Don Whitaker Jr

Don Whitaker Jr

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Whitaker Jr
"Amazing Team !! Give Jon a big raise. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Clancy Parks

Clancy Parks

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clancy Parks
"Ethan was so helpful today in assisting me in a timely, professional, and friendly manner."
Profile photo of Bill Noble

Bill Noble

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Noble
"This agency has been a dream to deal with for the past 15 years. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and handle each occasion professionally and accurately. I will miss dealing with them"
Profile photo of Delano Gre

Delano Gre

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delano Gre
"Best service and Agent"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hargreaves

Rebecca Hargreaves

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hargreaves
"We have always had quick friendly service from this office. Our agent is Kellie and we always have an open line of communication she is amazing at what she does even with all my family's changes and needs. Keeping our rate low and making sure we are all safe ♡ Thanks for all you do ♡"
Profile photo of Frank Hundley

Frank Hundley

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hundley
"I’ve been working with this insurance office for a few years with multiple policies and through many life changes and I’ve always found them to be professional, responsive, pleasant to tell with, and resourceful at navigating coverage options. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Carla Power

Carla Power

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Power
"Cindy and her team are the best! Kellie is a wealth of knowledge and is always helpful!"
Profile photo of Renée Komenda

Renée Komenda

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renée Komenda
"It's just a great Agency and Jon does a wonderful job - we really appreciate :-)"
Profile photo of obpadre

obpadre

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by obpadre
"Great insurance store. As one of many Iowans scattered all over the country so nice to see Caitlin Clark partnering with State Farm insurance. When you reach the office ask for Jan Sanchez for EXCELLENT customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Peter Mcgarty

Peter Mcgarty

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Mcgarty
"To Cindy Pieper @ State Farm Insurance Agency. It was indeed, a pleasure to speak with your Agent, Jonathan Sanchez. Jonathan was courteous, knowledgeable and very attentive to my needs! It seemed he knew the answers to my questions before I asked them. I'm extremely impressed by this young man and look forward to a lengthy relationship with You, Jon and your office. Thank you so much. Regards, Peter T. McGarty October 13, 2023"
Profile photo of Katherine Usher

Katherine Usher

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Usher
"Cindy Pieper is a wonderful agent, very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Her staff provides excellent customer service and always makes me feel left in great hands. Thank you Team Pieper!"
Profile photo of Katrina Leffler

Katrina Leffler

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Leffler
"I appreciate how they are Always honest and helpful!"
Profile photo of DON FERREIRA

DON FERREIRA

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DON FERREIRA
"I have been using Cindy for years. Always great service"
Profile photo of Gary J

Gary J

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary J
"I have been a customer of the Pieper State Farm Insurance agency for several years. The services provided by the Pieper Agency are top notch! Every employee I have come into contact with there has been well-trained, knowledgeable, friendly, and very competent. I am pleased to give them the highest rating."
Profile photo of Rob Tanner

Rob Tanner

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Tanner
"I highly recommend working with them. They are quick to answer, very nice and are extremely good at what they do. 10/10 experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sharin Perry

Sharin Perry

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharin Perry
"Jonathan was very helpful with changes to our insurance policies to give us the best coverage at rates we are comfortable with."