Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Lawson

Richard Lawson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lawson
"Kelli Wilhite is always extremely helpful knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile"
Profile photo of james miller

james miller

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james miller
"Great insurance Co & very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Bruce Comeau

Bruce Comeau

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Comeau
"We have been with this agency for over 10 years and while we have not needed service very often, they are top notch. Recently had to update our home policy and Jonathan was great - fast and efficient. In this age of bots it is wonderful to get real support."
Profile photo of michele johnson

michele johnson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michele johnson
"I've just transfer here from out of state and have a great experience with Cindy and her team. They are very prompt after I sent an email. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sharlah Harvey

Sharlah Harvey

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlah Harvey
"Cindy Pieper’s office is amazing! Kellie handles all of my insurance needs timely, professionally, and most importantly with care. Thank you for everything!!"
Profile photo of Travis J Mask

Travis J Mask

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis J Mask
"Kellie is fantastic at her job. She is so easy to work with. Getting insurance through her and her team at State Farm was so easy because they know the insurance business and how to make a customer happy."
Profile photo of marylou cox

marylou cox

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marylou cox
"Thank you to Kellie for responding to my email in a timely manner, for being efficient and helpful in adding another vehicle to our policy. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Bob Weiner

Bob Weiner

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Weiner
"Working with Jon Sanchez is a pleasure. He took the time to explain my options and was timely and thorough. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sheree McPeak

Sheree McPeak

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree McPeak
"Cindy Pieper’s State Farm Insurance Agency has been a blessing. Her staff has always been ready and available to help answering questions , providing information and helping when I had a serious flooding issue in the home. Lately Mr John Sanchez has helped me with another serious issue and provided instantaneous information and the documents for a current request to meet deadlines. He provides excellent service. I am very grateful for caring staff and State Farm Insurance. Thank you Cindy and John and State Farm Insurance! Yvette Sheree McPeak"
Profile photo of Sally Lampe

Sally Lampe

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Lampe
"All requests are handled quickly and accurately. Couldn't ask for more!! THANKS!!"
Profile photo of Hank Herbst

Hank Herbst

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hank Herbst
"After over 50 years with State Farm I was involved in a small accident in an unfamiliar out of state city with poor traffic signs. No damage to my vehicle and no injuries. I have no tickets and yet my rates were doubled. No help from my agent and every time I call the rep gives me another story about points."
Profile photo of Renee Komenda

Renee Komenda

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Komenda
"Jon did a great job - so happy with all he has done ❤️"
Profile photo of Ramona Peter

Ramona Peter

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Peter
"Kelly is always helpful and thinking for us. Grateful for their good services!"
Profile photo of Donald Donini

Donald Donini

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Donald Donini
"They have dropped the ball concerning my auto accident. Cindy, the owner is unavailable to take calls and help. I recommend for you to choose a different agency. Peace"
Profile photo of DL TRAVELR

DL TRAVELR

February 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by DL TRAVELR
"Pros: 5* for agent Jonathan; he is fast, accurate, organized, pleasant, thoughtful. Cons: 4* for State Farm as rates are a bit high in CA, but SF hasn't dropped existing homeowners' coverage in CA like some competitors. Their auto coverage is only issued in 6-month (rather than annual) policies with the option to renew in 6-month intervals (at a potentially higher rate). Premiums may only be charged to one card rather than splitting between 1 or more cards. But, Jon is great!"
Profile photo of Meegan Villa

Meegan Villa

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meegan Villa
"Cindy and her team have always gone above and beyond anytime I had a claim or just a question. The team is well trained and extremely professional. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MyJack Smith

MyJack Smith

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MyJack Smith
"Love Cindy and her staff. I always seem to get the call that I need to renew.. They are great in keeping my vehicles insured."
Profile photo of Jill Eberwein

Jill Eberwein

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Eberwein
"This agency is very knowlegable and professional. I highly recommend them. I worked directly with Kellie, who was great!"
Profile photo of HAMEL PUBLICATIONS

HAMEL PUBLICATIONS

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HAMEL PUBLICATIONS
"We love Cindy. She has helped us through complicated insurance procedures. She's always there for us."
Profile photo of Aiden Stockman

Aiden Stockman

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Stockman
"Kelli was so helpful with my auto insurance questions and very knowledgeable! Ethan was also very helpful with quoting me for my pet insurance. Makes me feel a lot better knowing my pet is covered. Everyone here is very professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dawn Andrei

Dawn Andrei

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Andrei
"I have been extremely happy with Cynthia and Ethan and all of the support team. They are very efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Randy McKnight

Randy McKnight

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy McKnight
"Ethan is consistently and genuinely interested in our family as policyholders and absolutely affords us" golden service" We are so pleased that he is regularly available to handle our insurance"
Profile photo of Don Whitaker Jr

Don Whitaker Jr

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Whitaker Jr
"Amazing Team !! Give Jon a big raise. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Clancy Parks

Clancy Parks

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clancy Parks
"Ethan was so helpful today in assisting me in a timely, professional, and friendly manner."
Profile photo of Bill Noble

Bill Noble

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Noble
"This agency has been a dream to deal with for the past 15 years. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and handle each occasion professionally and accurately. I will miss dealing with them"